Criterium Engineers Available Territories

There are many territories now available. Criterium Engineers currently has more than 30 affiliates in the United States and Canada. Once you sign an agreement with Criterium Engineers, you become an affiliate and start a long-term partnership with us. All of the affiliated offices are independently owned and operated. The franchise model works best in the consulting engineering space, because clients want to be served by engineers who live and work in their community and understand local construction issues and regulations.

For engineers and other professionals who want to start a consulting engineering business, a Criterium Engineers franchise has much to offer. We are always looking for new affiliates. We are especially interested in opening offices in the locations listed below

The size and geographic boundaries of territories are negotiated with each candidate and drawn to match their goals and capabilities. The minimum population is usually 500,000 – the maximum typically 1.5 million. But there are no “standard” size requirements. We want territories to be large enough to support a successful business but not so large that they can’t be served effectively. We won’t approve another affiliate within an existing affiliate’s territory.

No Limits

The territories of Criterium Engineers affiliate offices have boundaries; the ambitions of Criterium affiliates have none. To learn more about how a Criterium franchise can advance your career ambitions, please click here or call 1-207-869-4224.

Learn More

Available Territories

Hide All | Show All
  • California
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Wyoming
  • Connecticut
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Iowa
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Nebraska
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Wisconsin
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • Oklahoma
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • Washington D.C.
  • West Virginia
  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Saskatchewan